Tags

, , , , , ,

Dearest Readers,

I wish that's what it looked like where I went this Holiday weekend

I hope your Holiday was well. Did you get a chance to try any new grilling out recipes over the holiday weekend? If so, feel free to send me an email over at TheMakingOfAChef@gmail.com with some recipes you’d like me to try and talk about. My weekend was pretty great. I ended up going down to the beach on Monday and am thus now sunburnt (I rather resemble freshly boiled lobster). Due to this, and my having plans for tomorrow, Thursday, 07 July 2011, I will not be writing my usual lunch/dinner post. Instead, I have it figured out that on Friday, 08 July 2011 I will be making a great variety of things, mostly grilled. For lunch that day, I plan on making Southern BBQ burgers with fresh made fries. For dinner that evening, I will making Homestyle chicken with baked macaroni cheese.

I look forward to hearing from you and cannot wait to get back in the kitchen!

Your Chef,

Xx Steffica


