Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

A friend of mine, Leif (He sent me the Tacos a few weeks back) and I were talking of late about how things are bigger out where he lives. 

A few examples?

 West Coast  East Coast
 State Size WA: 71,303 sq mi  CT: 5,018 sq mi
 Mountain Size   Mount Rainier: 14,411  Mount Washington: 6,288
And then… there’s their burritos.

When I first opened the email and looked at this, all I could say was "What the hell is that? It looks divine."

For those who are slightly curious, Leif mentioned the burrito consists of:

A flour tortilla, rice, beans, shredded chicken, salsa, onions, cilantro, lettuce, tomatoes, avocado, and sour cream. It’s topped with green tomatillo sauce, melted cheese and mexican cotija cheese

"I told you, it could feed a family of 8." He wasn't kidding.

To be honest, I kind of want one, even though I know I wouldn’t be able to finish it. It rather makes my Moe’s burrito look… wimpy. Especially with a dent in it.

It’s only appropriate that I mention, my envy at how awesome this looks. Although, I would rather mine with shredded beef or pork, only out of preference. It still looks simply divine, I mean, Man v Food worthy. How can it not be? I’d take a couple of my friends and definitely split it and we’d probably still have left overs.

